Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 32 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 15 reviews

Services Rating

4.6

Based on 17 reviews

Excellent quick service
By G Ashworth
6 months 14 hours ago
I visited toyota Blackburn with a slight sense of urgency due to my old car needing attention. Tom was extremely helpful, very understanding of my circumstances and managed to get me in my new car within the week. There was no pressure & the whole process was hassle free. Tom was fantastic.
Dealership
By Marie 11
6 months 3 days ago
Very happy with my new Yaris now on my fourth great dealership nothing to much trouble.
Excellent Customer Service
By AmyD
6 months 1 week ago
I have been a customer with Toyota for 4 years and in that time I have had 3 vehicles. I always receive excellent customer service and feel valued. This time, Alasdair and Lee literally did everything they could to meet my needs, car spec and budget.
Fabulous service
By Gilbert 32
6 months 4 weeks ago
Extremely helpful staff and a pleasure to visit
Brilliant experience
By Carrieadele123
6 months 4 weeks ago
Got my new car a week ago and was treated brilliantly
Nice People Great Car
By KevF
7 months 1 week ago
Purchased a new Rav4 having followed the best car salesman I have found in all my years of trying. I have purchased a number of new cars from Toyota at Preston from Alisdair Jaynes, who has moved to Blackburn on a promotion, when I found out I went to Blackburn Showrooms as I live half way between Preston and Blackburn. I was greeted by Alisdair as a long lost friend. My experience of purchasing my my car was exceptional and both Alisdair and Paul MacBoyle made me feel comfortable and valued as a customer. Thanks to all at Vantage Blackburn, but especially Alisdair and Paul.
good service
By john morris
7 months 2 weeks ago
very friendly and help full staff
Great service
By Scotty boy
7 months 3 weeks ago
Glad I chose to go to Vantage Blackburn
Friendly service
By Mercer
7 months 3 weeks ago
Very helpful with no pressure sales
Lee Mcdonald - salesman of the century!
By Seanf
8 months 2 days ago
I’ve been dealing with Lee Mcdonald of vantage Blackburn for the past 7 years. The lengths he goes to make sure you feel looked after are remarkable to say the least. Would recommend to any one! Get down there see what he can do for you guys!

Pages

Great Service
By Yasmeen
6 months 3 weeks ago
Car felt brand new again after it’s service
Sevice
By Pat56
7 months 4 days ago
Best garage Blackburn and all staff
Professional Service and After Care
By Scary Mick
7 months 1 week ago
I was really pleased with the friendly and efficient service from Vantage Blackburn; would definitely use them again and wouldn't hesitate to recommend them.
Care and attention
By John01
7 months 1 week ago
My car went in for a service and minor electrical fault. The service was completed, the electrical fault was solved and another fault with a front tyre that I had not picked up was also fixed at the same time. The Service Manager also phoned and explained everything for me. Great team! Thank you.
Good job done.
By D235apapa
8 months 13 hours ago
Previous car from Toyota, so I knew what to expect.
Very slow service
By Jules65
8 months 2 days ago
Check jobs really need doing as I was told a job needed doing urgently when taken to another garage that was not the case
Sooper service
By Irene 148 148
8 months 1 week ago
Thay are a great company and I know I will be staying with vintage toyota for a long time
service
By norton
8 months 1 week ago
would go nowhere else always perfect service they have never let me down
By Hilux81
8 months 4 weeks ago
Issue occurred and was resolved. Pleased.
Excellent personal service
By Barbara21
9 months 4 days ago
My first service was both efficiently and professionally carried out by friendly staff.

Pages