Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 209 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 78 reviews

Service Rating

4.9

Based on 127 reviews

What a wonderful experience we had at vantage Toyota Blackburn.
Vantage Toyota (Blackburn)
By Christopher C
3 months 1 week ago
Bought a New Rav4 and the sales team and Manager was excellent and very welcoming, I would recommend this car showroom and garage to anyone a great set of people,and excellent service too.
Great service from Ashley
Vantage Toyota (Blackburn)
By Radcliffe W
4 months 3 weeks ago
Very happy with Toyota all my family have brought cars from them
Excellent service and Very kind,patient and understanding with my dad who has a very bad speech problem. He went on his own a couple of times and said they had.been very good with him
Vantage Toyota (Blackburn)
By Toyota Owner
5 months 5 days ago
Amazing Service
Vantage Toyota (Blackburn)
By Dean E
5 months 2 weeks ago
Ash made buying my first car such a special and memorable experience! He was so understanding and genuine and patient with someone who doesn’t know anything about cars. I really can’t thank him enough for making this whole process so enjoyable and easy. I really can’t recommend him and Vantage Blackburn enough! Thank you!
Outstanding customer service at Toyota Vantage Blackburn!
Vantage Toyota (Blackburn)
By Fenerty-Lyons
8 months 22 hours ago
Unexpectedly personalised, superb and friendly customer service from Ashley at Toyota Blackburn. If only all car dealerships could be like this! Toyota should consider employee recognition and ask him to deliver master classes on how to sell cars!
No messing about
Vantage Toyota (Blackburn)
By Toyota Owner
9 months 23 hours ago
Trish was brill, quick and easy from start to finish
My brand new car
Vantage Toyota (Blackburn)
By Toyota Owner
9 months 4 days ago
I purchased my new car last week totally , delighted with the car and the special service Ive been treated to
Excellent service
Vantage Toyota (Blackburn)
By Cooper D
9 months 5 days ago
I came to purchase a Toyota Yaris and was looked after very well. The process from start to finish was quick and efficient and I was driving my new car within days. Would highly recommend Toyota Vantage
Vantage Toyota, a great experience
Vantage Toyota (Blackburn)
By Toyota Owner
9 months 3 weeks ago
I dealt with Lee who I found to be both helpful and informative when discussing my needs. I admit to not being a car buff but this is my second purchase from this dealership and I have throughout my time in dealing with them found them nothing but helpful and accommodating.
excellamt service
Vantage Toyota (Blackburn)
By Janecka M
9 months 3 weeks ago
I always buy from toyota excellent value for money

Pages

Always a constant and professional experience
Vantage Toyota (Blackburn)
By Toyota Owner
1 month 5 days ago
Great staff and never an issue getting work done properly:)
Great service and made to feel a valued customer
Vantage Toyota (Blackburn)
By Eccles M
1 month 1 week ago
Excellent customer service
Vantage Toyota (Blackburn)
By Campbell D
1 month 3 weeks ago
Excellent customer focus
Vantage Toyota (Blackburn)
By Sue CHR owner
3 months 1 week ago
Very happy to deal with Toyota, from first purchase to services their customer focus has been outstanding.
Blackburn vantage , outstanding service !!!
Vantage Toyota (Blackburn)
By Cox A
3 months 2 weeks ago
Great service as usual from Blackburn vantage, they always make you feel special, from the great coffee while your waiting to leaving with my car washed and clean as part of my visit the service is brilliant!!
MOT and Service
Vantage Toyota (Blackburn)
By Toyota Owner
3 months 4 weeks ago
Very Satified
Great service
Vantage Toyota (Blackburn)
By Toyota Owner
5 months 1 week ago
Great experience
Vantage Toyota (Blackburn)
By Drain P
5 months 1 week ago
I used the Toyota service a week ago and the service was excellent from the minute I walked through the door everything was perfect they kept me informed with everything that was going on
Great service. Collected my car from home and return a few hours later
Vantage Toyota (Blackburn)
By Stowe T
5 months 1 week ago
Great dealership, great service !
Vantage Toyota (Blackburn)
By Locky
5 months 2 weeks ago
Car serviced last week

Pages