Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 189 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 73 reviews

Service Rating

4.9

Based on 112 reviews

No messing about
Vantage Toyota (Blackburn)
By Toyota Owner
2 weeks 2 days ago
Trish was brill, quick and easy from start to finish
My brand new car
Vantage Toyota (Blackburn)
By Toyota Owner
2 weeks 6 days ago
I purchased my new car last week totally , delighted with the car and the special service Ive been treated to
Excellent service
Vantage Toyota (Blackburn)
By Cooper D
3 weeks 23 hours ago
I came to purchase a Toyota Yaris and was looked after very well. The process from start to finish was quick and efficient and I was driving my new car within days. Would highly recommend Toyota Vantage
Vantage Toyota, a great experience
Vantage Toyota (Blackburn)
By Toyota Owner
1 month 1 week ago
I dealt with Lee who I found to be both helpful and informative when discussing my needs. I admit to not being a car buff but this is my second purchase from this dealership and I have throughout my time in dealing with them found them nothing but helpful and accommodating.
excellamt service
Vantage Toyota (Blackburn)
By Janecka M
1 month 1 week ago
I always buy from toyota excellent value for money
A perfect car buying experience
Vantage Toyota (Blackburn)
By Fulton L
1 month 1 week ago
Vantage Toyota was a pleasurable experience and I will recommend their services to anyone
Excellent service
Vantage Toyota (Blackburn)
By M Hartley
1 month 1 week ago
Always had a very good experience with Vantage Toyota Blackburn. I’ve lost count of how many car I’ve bought from them over the years. Vantage look after their customers from your first visit to picking up your car and even afterwards making sure everything is ok with your car. This year I had the pleasure of dealing with Kevin. Kevin is a outstanding sales person who really knows his stuff. Always there to reply to the numerous emails, even replying to one I sent while he was on holiday to let me know he was off work, but would email me when he was back at work the next day. It’s customer service like this that makes me go back there. No doubt I’ll be back there to upgrade again in a few years time
Great service
Vantage Toyota (Blackburn)
By Chaudhry S
1 month 3 weeks ago
The team at Toyota are very helpful and friendly right from the reception to the sales team; everyone was very pleasant to deal with. Special thanks to Trishna who guided us through the process and answered all our questions.
Great service and very helpful staff .
Vantage Toyota (Blackburn)
By Sheikh
2 months 2 weeks ago
I just want to say thank you to Ashley who was very kind and helpful when I went to bought my new car Toyota C-HR Hybrid from Toyota vintage Blackburn Showroom ..
Fantastic service
Vantage Toyota (Blackburn)
By Smith I
2 months 3 weeks ago
I had a lovley person called Trish that was amazing.

Pages

Fantastic service
Vantage Toyota (Blackburn)
By A CONROY
1 week 6 days ago
Absolutely and totally satisfied with the service… friendly,professional and accommodating…
Thorough Service and Professional
Vantage Toyota (Blackburn)
By Toyota Owner
2 weeks 3 days ago
I have a Motability vehicle and when it was due its second service Vantage Blackburn was the obvious choice. The staff are very courteous and offer a 10/10 service. Can't fault them. They identified a problem with one of my tyres and didn't just repair it but replaced it. The only thing I would say if i was being really really picky was that after cleaning the interior there were a few streaks on the dashboard screen. But that is the only minor blip in an otherwise perfect experience.
Fantastic service
Vantage Toyota (Blackburn)
By Toyota Owner
2 weeks 4 days ago
Everbody at Toyota are really friendly and have a great telephone presence. I can actually understand and hear them even though i have impaired hearing.
Service performed as per quote with no surprises
Vantage Toyota (Blackburn)
By Toyota Owner
2 weeks 6 days ago
Superb customer service
Vantage Toyota (Blackburn)
By Aspin J
4 weeks 23 hours ago
Customer service from the service department especially the lady on the desk I think she was called Jemma is outstanding, very good at her job and yea just supreme customer service
Excellent fast, friendly service
Vantage Toyota (Blackburn)
By Toyota Owner
1 month 2 days ago
Unlike other dealerships I have dealt with in the past, this was the most pleasant experience I have had.
Brilliant service
Vantage Toyota (Blackburn)
By Toyota Owner
1 month 2 days ago
Brilliant Service
Vantage Toyota (Blackburn)
By Toyota Owner
1 month 5 days ago
Very happy couldn’t be happier
Excellent service
Vantage Toyota (Blackburn)
By Jack59
1 month 1 week ago
Nothing was too much trouble
Nothing to much trouble for the staff to
Vantage Toyota (Blackburn)
By Toyota Owner
1 month 2 weeks ago
Staff are polite and friendly

Pages