Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly service Very helpful with no pressure sales
Date published: 2018-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lee Mcdonald - salesman of the century! I’ve been dealing with Lee Mcdonald of vantage Blackburn for the past 7 years. The lengths he goes to make sure you feel looked after are remarkable to say the least. Would recommend to any one! Get down there see what he can do for you guys!
Date published: 2018-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really professional All the staff where really friendly and helpful really glad I went there for my car
Date published: 2018-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Puts the customer first - outstanding service We collected our new motability car from this dealer last week. From the moment we walked into the showroom we experienced outstanding customer service. Paul, our Saleman was knowledgeable, helpful and friendly, he went out of his way to get us the answers to any questions and help with paperwork. We were kept informed every step of the way while our vehicle was on order and our collection day was made special by Paul and even his Sales Manager who came and shook our hands. Best customer service I have ever experienced from a car showroom! Fully recommend. Oh and the car is great too :o)
Date published: 2018-02-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good service Great dealer with good salesman
Date published: 2017-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my new C-HR Bought my C-HR and collected last week. Great dealership and the staff are really helpful. I went to a different dealership and found them quite a little rude but the staff in Blackburn really went out of their way to understand what I wanted and needed from a new car. I would highly recommend Toyota Blackburn.
Date published: 2017-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic service Frist time dealing with vantage Toyota Blackburn.I have had BMW’s and Mercedes in the past vantage Blackburn up there with the best
Date published: 2017-11-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great service I am happy ı have visited the garage and prchesed the Car without any problem. Thanks
Date published: 2017-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from gentleman Lee, the guy I dealt with at Vantage Toyota Blackburn.Was throughout most of my dealings a very great help during the whole process. Never pushy and was great at convincing my wife that driving an automatic, which she had never done before was simple, at all times he got across the details of the car showing very good product knowledge. So thanks again Lee I am now off to enjoy my CHR hybrid.
Date published: 2017-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I bought a new car a week ago and had an excellent experiece during and sfter the purchase.
Date published: 2017-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Toyota Hybrid I just got a new Toyota Hybrid - the staff at this dealership were friendly - accommodating - leading to a wonderful relaxed experience - The Free Coffee was grreeeaaattt! as well X
Date published: 2017-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great customer service. I felt like a valued customer.
Date published: 2017-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from first class service from first visit the staff were very welcoming and friendly, did not feel any pressure and I felt that my needs were important and I was being listened to. everything was explained fully, and any queries were answered fully, it was no contest who I would buy my car from, Toyota, Blackburn delivered a first class standard of service and I would recommend them to all who are looking to buy a new car.
Date published: 2017-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sales team, friendly and cheerful It two weeks to get the deal and processed ready for collection. Excellent
Date published: 2017-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT GARAGE TO DEAL WITH I HAVE JUST PURCHASED A NEW TOYOTA C-HR IT WAS A GREAT EXPERIENCE FROM LOOKING AT IT IN THE FIRST PLACE IN THE SHOWROOM TO PICKING UP MY NEW CAR
Date published: 2017-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Had my car a week I'm so glad I went with Toyota made my first car purchase so easy
Date published: 2017-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding Dealership I have had many cars over the years but the garage i trust the most is blackburn vantage toyota, i have buying cars reguarly off them for the last 31 years. The whole team is customer focused and their after sales support is second to none. Best dealers who you can 100% trust in Lancashire. A big thank you to paul and especially Cheryl who have looked after me and had made me feel like such a valued customer.
Date published: 2017-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely clear and transparent explanation in simple easy to understand English. Pleasant and friendly service
Date published: 2017-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was spot on Bought our new Aygo from Vantage and the service was second to none
Date published: 2016-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic service relaxed atmosphere kind and polite and they have great knowledge of the cars they sell and make sure you get the car that is most suitable for you.
Date published: 2016-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant service brilliant car The no pressure salesman !! Brilliant service both during and after sale
Date published: 2016-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everyone is made to feel they are their No.1 customer....and you are A new 66 plate but have dealt with Vantage Blackburn for over 8 years and never ever let down
Date published: 2016-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excited service Martin the salesman is excellent
Date published: 2016-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another deal and another toyota A big Thanks to everyone at vantage Toyota Blackburn. Another auris hybrid The Vehicle Supplied to your usual very high standards.
Date published: 2016-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from new car if you ever wanted to buy a new car or even used i would definitely recommend going to the Blackburn Toyota garage, they are very helpful and will try to fit the rigtht car for you without being pushy
Date published: 2016-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Happy I came in with a tight budget not expecting to be able to get a Toyota however I did! Very happy with the pleasant experience dealing with you
Date published: 2016-06-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent service. Actually I went to see the car I have no idea to buy the car on that day..But the way of sales man who approach me (Paul McMillan )and his communication .Even I didn't thought that I am getting Tyota.Over all good experience .Thank you so much.
Date published: 2016-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good customer service My new car is everything I expect from Toyota
Date published: 2016-06-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Back to the modifications If there is any chance I could have handles etc put in my car free of charge for my disability I would be very great full as think with a brand new car im sure you would want me to show it off to my disabled friends who are all getting cars soon. It will be very hard for me to tell them to go to Toyota when they need handles and that on there cars. If you could change this I would be very happy to recommend your dealership. Looking forward for a reply. Yours. Mr D Hannah.
Date published: 2016-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic service. Fantastic service. Completely supportive helping me choose my new car. Did not feel pressured just given the relevent information to help me make my choice. Excellent contact during the process keeping me up to date. Lovely surprise when picking up my car what a fuss they make of you. And finally excellent little car. So pleased I choose Toyota.
Date published: 2016-05-23
  • y_2018, m_7, d_21, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_51
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006784-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 194.6ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Issue occurred and was resolved. Pleased.
Date published: 2018-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent personal service My first service was both efficiently and professionally carried out by friendly staff.
Date published: 2018-02-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Staff very friendly Staff friendly but I was left waiting in reception for almost 3 hours
Date published: 2018-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding service I took my car into Toyota Vantage Blackburn for a headlight bulb to be replaced, didn’t take long £15 cheaper than Halfords and they washed and vacuumed my car!
Date published: 2018-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Last time I used them was one week ago.
Date published: 2018-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent service I took my car in for service last week and everything was perfect
Date published: 2017-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best sevice My vehicle went in a week ago and it was fast clean well done to all the staff ( great coffees ) .
Date published: 2017-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from first class service /what more could you ask for everything most satisfactory
Date published: 2017-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service Friendly welcome, very helpful. Car ready on time, what more can I say
Date published: 2017-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Winter car check Very happy with the service provided.
Date published: 2017-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exceptional customer service Lee listened to exactly what I wanted and just sorted exactly what needed to happen with the minimum inconvenience to me Very refreshing after an awful experience with a different vantage dealership
Date published: 2017-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Always use toyota , always made to feel welcome
Date published: 2017-10-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Ok They were acceptable
Date published: 2017-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great atmosphere with efficiency and look forward to my next visit
Date published: 2017-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic service We was shopping around for new mobility car not only is the car brilliant and to our needs the service we recieved from Lee was brilliant, he couldn't have done anymore for us so informative and polite 5* service from him. Would and will recommend to anyone. Thank you for making our lives easier!
Date published: 2017-09-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor Customer Service. Poor car service Received Poor service desk customer service. Ignored by a staff member and my cars service wasn't fully completed but given back the car. Obviously they don't double check their work. Happy to take your money but after sales is POOR.
Date published: 2017-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic service Could not be any better
Date published: 2017-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from well satisfied with service very pleasant experience
Date published: 2017-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding service Great customer service, quality repairs.
Date published: 2017-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I am very satisfied
Date published: 2017-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service. Friendly staff and excellent service.
Date published: 2017-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service Always good service and nice staff
Date published: 2017-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service no matter what you ask for Excellent service no matter what your problem is
Date published: 2017-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grate service, and the waiting area was fine. I recomend the speed of the service.
Date published: 2017-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from always great service Never had problems with service, this year being no exception. Staff are very helpful and answer any questions honestly. Cannot find fault - excellent service.
Date published: 2017-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Fantastic Thankyou
Date published: 2017-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service Very quick and helpful and they did what they said needs doing.
Date published: 2017-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Very satisfied with the work
Date published: 2017-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Courtesy car was provided so I was not at disadvantaged in going about my business
Date published: 2017-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top class service 2 car household, both from vantage. Top class garage, and luvly Young lady Cheryl, who makes luvly cups of t and makes u feel at home. Wouldn't go anywhere else
Date published: 2017-03-03
  • y_2018, m_7, d_21, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_72
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006784-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 218.1ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT