Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Toyota Hybrid I just got a new Toyota Hybrid - the staff at this dealership were friendly - accommodating - leading to a wonderful relaxed experience - The Free Coffee was grreeeaaattt! as well X
Date published: 2017-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great customer service. I felt like a valued customer.
Date published: 2017-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from first class service from first visit the staff were very welcoming and friendly, did not feel any pressure and I felt that my needs were important and I was being listened to. everything was explained fully, and any queries were answered fully, it was no contest who I would buy my car from, Toyota, Blackburn delivered a first class standard of service and I would recommend them to all who are looking to buy a new car.
Date published: 2017-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sales team, friendly and cheerful It two weeks to get the deal and processed ready for collection. Excellent
Date published: 2017-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT GARAGE TO DEAL WITH I HAVE JUST PURCHASED A NEW TOYOTA C-HR IT WAS A GREAT EXPERIENCE FROM LOOKING AT IT IN THE FIRST PLACE IN THE SHOWROOM TO PICKING UP MY NEW CAR
Date published: 2017-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Had my car a week I'm so glad I went with Toyota made my first car purchase so easy
Date published: 2017-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding Dealership I have had many cars over the years but the garage i trust the most is blackburn vantage toyota, i have buying cars reguarly off them for the last 31 years. The whole team is customer focused and their after sales support is second to none. Best dealers who you can 100% trust in Lancashire. A big thank you to paul and especially Cheryl who have looked after me and had made me feel like such a valued customer.
Date published: 2017-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely clear and transparent explanation in simple easy to understand English. Pleasant and friendly service
Date published: 2017-02-07
  • y_2017, m_9, d_22, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_34
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006784-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 152.72ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic service Could not be any better
Date published: 2017-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from well satisfied with service very pleasant experience
Date published: 2017-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding service Great customer service, quality repairs.
Date published: 2017-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I am very satisfied
Date published: 2017-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service. Friendly staff and excellent service.
Date published: 2017-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service Always good service and nice staff
Date published: 2017-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service no matter what you ask for Excellent service no matter what your problem is
Date published: 2017-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grate service, and the waiting area was fine. I recomend the speed of the service.
Date published: 2017-04-30
  • y_2017, m_9, d_22, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_51
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006784-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 141.7ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT