Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good service Great dealer with good salesman
Date published: 2017-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my new C-HR Bought my C-HR and collected last week. Great dealership and the staff are really helpful. I went to a different dealership and found them quite a little rude but the staff in Blackburn really went out of their way to understand what I wanted and needed from a new car. I would highly recommend Toyota Blackburn.
Date published: 2017-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic service Frist time dealing with vantage Toyota Blackburn.I have had BMW’s and Mercedes in the past vantage Blackburn up there with the best
Date published: 2017-11-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great service I am happy ı have visited the garage and prchesed the Car without any problem. Thanks
Date published: 2017-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from gentleman Lee, the guy I dealt with at Vantage Toyota Blackburn.Was throughout most of my dealings a very great help during the whole process. Never pushy and was great at convincing my wife that driving an automatic, which she had never done before was simple, at all times he got across the details of the car showing very good product knowledge. So thanks again Lee I am now off to enjoy my CHR hybrid.
Date published: 2017-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I bought a new car a week ago and had an excellent experiece during and sfter the purchase.
Date published: 2017-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Toyota Hybrid I just got a new Toyota Hybrid - the staff at this dealership were friendly - accommodating - leading to a wonderful relaxed experience - The Free Coffee was grreeeaaattt! as well X
Date published: 2017-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great customer service. I felt like a valued customer.
Date published: 2017-04-11
  • y_2018, m_1, d_18, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_40
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006784-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 164.27ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent service I took my car in for service last week and everything was perfect
Date published: 2017-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best sevice My vehicle went in a week ago and it was fast clean well done to all the staff ( great coffees ) .
Date published: 2017-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from first class service /what more could you ask for everything most satisfactory
Date published: 2017-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service Friendly welcome, very helpful. Car ready on time, what more can I say
Date published: 2017-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Winter car check Very happy with the service provided.
Date published: 2017-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exceptional customer service Lee listened to exactly what I wanted and just sorted exactly what needed to happen with the minimum inconvenience to me Very refreshing after an awful experience with a different vantage dealership
Date published: 2017-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Always use toyota , always made to feel welcome
Date published: 2017-10-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Ok They were acceptable
Date published: 2017-10-14
  • y_2018, m_1, d_18, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_60
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006784-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 121.86ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT