Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great service I am happy ı have visited the garage and prchesed the Car without any problem. Thanks
Date published: 2017-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from gentleman Lee, the guy I dealt with at Vantage Toyota Blackburn.Was throughout most of my dealings a very great help during the whole process. Never pushy and was great at convincing my wife that driving an automatic, which she had never done before was simple, at all times he got across the details of the car showing very good product knowledge. So thanks again Lee I am now off to enjoy my CHR hybrid.
Date published: 2017-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I bought a new car a week ago and had an excellent experiece during and sfter the purchase.
Date published: 2017-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Toyota Hybrid I just got a new Toyota Hybrid - the staff at this dealership were friendly - accommodating - leading to a wonderful relaxed experience - The Free Coffee was grreeeaaattt! as well X
Date published: 2017-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great customer service. I felt like a valued customer.
Date published: 2017-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from first class service from first visit the staff were very welcoming and friendly, did not feel any pressure and I felt that my needs were important and I was being listened to. everything was explained fully, and any queries were answered fully, it was no contest who I would buy my car from, Toyota, Blackburn delivered a first class standard of service and I would recommend them to all who are looking to buy a new car.
Date published: 2017-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sales team, friendly and cheerful It two weeks to get the deal and processed ready for collection. Excellent
Date published: 2017-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT GARAGE TO DEAL WITH I HAVE JUST PURCHASED A NEW TOYOTA C-HR IT WAS A GREAT EXPERIENCE FROM LOOKING AT IT IN THE FIRST PLACE IN THE SHOWROOM TO PICKING UP MY NEW CAR
Date published: 2017-03-28
  • y_2017, m_11, d_18, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_37
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006784-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 138.39ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from first class service /what more could you ask for everything most satisfactory
Date published: 2017-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service Friendly welcome, very helpful. Car ready on time, what more can I say
Date published: 2017-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Winter car check Very happy with the service provided.
Date published: 2017-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exceptional customer service Lee listened to exactly what I wanted and just sorted exactly what needed to happen with the minimum inconvenience to me Very refreshing after an awful experience with a different vantage dealership
Date published: 2017-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Always use toyota , always made to feel welcome
Date published: 2017-10-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Ok They were acceptable
Date published: 2017-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great atmosphere with efficiency and look forward to my next visit
Date published: 2017-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic service We was shopping around for new mobility car not only is the car brilliant and to our needs the service we recieved from Lee was brilliant, he couldn't have done anymore for us so informative and polite 5* service from him. Would and will recommend to anyone. Thank you for making our lives easier!
Date published: 2017-09-27
  • y_2017, m_11, d_18, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_58
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006784-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 133.11ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT