Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant experience Got my new car a week ago and was treated brilliantly
Date published: 2018-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice People Great Car Purchased a new Rav4 having followed the best car salesman I have found in all my years of trying. I have purchased a number of new cars from Toyota at Preston from Alisdair Jaynes, who has moved to Blackburn on a promotion, when I found out I went to Blackburn Showrooms as I live half way between Preston and Blackburn. I was greeted by Alisdair as a long lost friend. My experience of purchasing my my car was exceptional and both Alisdair and Paul MacBoyle made me feel comfortable and valued as a customer. Thanks to all at Vantage Blackburn, but especially Alisdair and Paul.
Date published: 2018-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good service very friendly and help full staff
Date published: 2018-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Glad I chose to go to Vantage Blackburn
Date published: 2018-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly service Very helpful with no pressure sales
Date published: 2018-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lee Mcdonald - salesman of the century! I’ve been dealing with Lee Mcdonald of vantage Blackburn for the past 7 years. The lengths he goes to make sure you feel looked after are remarkable to say the least. Would recommend to any one! Get down there see what he can do for you guys!
Date published: 2018-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really professional All the staff where really friendly and helpful really glad I went there for my car
Date published: 2018-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Puts the customer first - outstanding service We collected our new motability car from this dealer last week. From the moment we walked into the showroom we experienced outstanding customer service. Paul, our Saleman was knowledgeable, helpful and friendly, he went out of his way to get us the answers to any questions and help with paperwork. We were kept informed every step of the way while our vehicle was on order and our collection day was made special by Paul and even his Sales Manager who came and shook our hands. Best customer service I have ever experienced from a car showroom! Fully recommend. Oh and the car is great too :o)
Date published: 2018-02-05
  • y_2018, m_4, d_25, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_48
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006784-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 222.96ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sevice Best garage Blackburn and all staff
Date published: 2018-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Professional Service and After Care I was really pleased with the friendly and efficient service from Vantage Blackburn; would definitely use them again and wouldn't hesitate to recommend them.
Date published: 2018-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Care and attention My car went in for a service and minor electrical fault. The service was completed, the electrical fault was solved and another fault with a front tyre that I had not picked up was also fixed at the same time. The Service Manager also phoned and explained everything for me. Great team! Thank you.
Date published: 2018-04-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good job done. Previous car from Toyota, so I knew what to expect.
Date published: 2018-03-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very slow service Check jobs really need doing as I was told a job needed doing urgently when taken to another garage that was not the case
Date published: 2018-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sooper service Thay are a great company and I know I will be staying with vintage toyota for a long time
Date published: 2018-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from service would go nowhere else always perfect service they have never let me down
Date published: 2018-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Issue occurred and was resolved. Pleased.
Date published: 2018-02-23
  • y_2018, m_4, d_25, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_71
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006784-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 131.38ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT