Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent quick service I visited toyota Blackburn with a slight sense of urgency due to my old car needing attention. Tom was extremely helpful, very understanding of my circumstances and managed to get me in my new car within the week. There was no pressure & the whole process was hassle free. Tom was fantastic.
Date published: 2018-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dealership Very happy with my new Yaris now on my fourth great dealership nothing to much trouble.
Date published: 2018-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Customer Service I have been a customer with Toyota for 4 years and in that time I have had 3 vehicles. I always receive excellent customer service and feel valued. This time, Alasdair and Lee literally did everything they could to meet my needs, car spec and budget.
Date published: 2018-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous service Extremely helpful staff and a pleasure to visit
Date published: 2018-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant experience Got my new car a week ago and was treated brilliantly
Date published: 2018-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice People Great Car Purchased a new Rav4 having followed the best car salesman I have found in all my years of trying. I have purchased a number of new cars from Toyota at Preston from Alisdair Jaynes, who has moved to Blackburn on a promotion, when I found out I went to Blackburn Showrooms as I live half way between Preston and Blackburn. I was greeted by Alisdair as a long lost friend. My experience of purchasing my my car was exceptional and both Alisdair and Paul MacBoyle made me feel comfortable and valued as a customer. Thanks to all at Vantage Blackburn, but especially Alisdair and Paul.
Date published: 2018-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good service very friendly and help full staff
Date published: 2018-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Glad I chose to go to Vantage Blackburn
Date published: 2018-03-27
  • y_2018, m_6, d_22, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_51
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006784-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 63.96ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service Car felt brand new again after it’s service
Date published: 2018-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sevice Best garage Blackburn and all staff
Date published: 2018-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Professional Service and After Care I was really pleased with the friendly and efficient service from Vantage Blackburn; would definitely use them again and wouldn't hesitate to recommend them.
Date published: 2018-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Care and attention My car went in for a service and minor electrical fault. The service was completed, the electrical fault was solved and another fault with a front tyre that I had not picked up was also fixed at the same time. The Service Manager also phoned and explained everything for me. Great team! Thank you.
Date published: 2018-04-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good job done. Previous car from Toyota, so I knew what to expect.
Date published: 2018-03-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very slow service Check jobs really need doing as I was told a job needed doing urgently when taken to another garage that was not the case
Date published: 2018-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sooper service Thay are a great company and I know I will be staying with vintage toyota for a long time
Date published: 2018-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from service would go nowhere else always perfect service they have never let me down
Date published: 2018-03-13
  • y_2018, m_6, d_22, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_72
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006784-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3.74ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT